Our six focus areas

To achieve our mission we set ambitious goals that cover six focus areas – profitability, products and services, ethics, safety and well-being, people, and the environment. We regard these areas as necessary to achieve long-term success. 

“”

 

 

Learn more about the goals in each focus area and how we measure our progress. Our focus areas are complemented by five strategic pillars for growth.  

Five Strategic Pillars for Growth

People

Innovation

Presence

Operational excellence

Service

Contact Us

Questions? Talk to us.
Our core values

Our core values – interaction, innovation and commitment, reflect how we behave internally and in our relationships with external stakeholders. Learn more about our culture and values. 
 

Our principle of decentralized responsibility

Atlas Copco is a decentralized Group consisting of independent divisions, organized into four business areas. The main role of a business area is to develop leading technology within its business scope and to follow up on objectives and strategies. This also includes people, environmental and social performance.

The divisions are our highest operational entities with their own profit responsibility. They are in charge of product development, manufacturing, marketing and sales. Each business area also has one or more dedicated service divisions. The divisions generally conduct business through local customer centers and designated product companies.

我们的六大关注领域

为了完成我们的使命,我们制定了远大的目标,这个目标涵盖六个关注领域:盈利能力、产品与服务、道德规范、安全与健康、人文关怀,以及环境保护。我们认为这些领域是取得长期成功的必要条件。

 

战略支柱

 

了解每个关注领域的更多目标,并如何衡量我们的进展。我们的关注领域包括增长的五大战略支柱。

五大战略支柱

√ 员工

√ 创新

√ 占有率

√ 卓越经营

√ 服务

联系我们

有疑问吗?与我们谈谈吧!
我们的核心价值观

我们的核心价值观——互动、创新和承诺。这反映了我们在内部利益相关者和外部利益相关者的关系中行事的作风。并进一步了解我们的文化和价值观。

我们的分权制原则

阿特拉斯·科普柯是一个由独立事业部组成分权制集团,分为四个业务领域。每个业务领域的主要作用是在其业务范围内开发领先的技术,并制定目标和战略。同时也要为人类、社会以及环境做出贡献。

这些事业部是我们的最高运营实体,有他们自己的盈利职责。他们负责产品的开发、制造、市场和销售。每个业务领域还有一个或多个专门的服务事业部。这些事业部通常通过当地的客户中心和指定的生产公司来开展业务。