Discover more about Atlas Copco

Our industrial ideas empower our customers to grow and drive society forward. We are pioneers and technology drivers, and industries all over the world rely on our passionate people and their expertise. 

We have a long tradition of doing business in a sustainable way. This means that we do everything we can to create lasting value while safeguarding people, profit and the planet. We provide safe, reliable and energy efficient solutions to customers in a wide range of industries including manufacturing, construction, pharmaceutical, automotive and electronics.  

Collaboration speeds up innovation

We like to stay close to our customers. By analyzing their needs, we continuously set new industry standards together. We leverage the opportunities offered by digitalization to supply connected and automated solutions that help customers optimize their performance.

Our service solutions provide peace of mind and allow customers to maximize uptime while meeting environmental requirements.

Learn more about our facts and figures, sustainable approach, history milestones and brands in the sections below.

关于阿特拉斯·科普柯

我们的工业创想能够帮助客户成长并推动社会进步。 我们的技术不断创新,引领行业发展,我们充满激情的员工及其专业的知识为遍布全球的各行各业都作出了贡献。  

以可持续发展的做事方式经营业务是我们悠久的传统。 这意味着竭尽所能在保护人类,利润和地球的同时创造持久的价值。 我们为各行各业的客户,比如:制造,建筑,制药,汽车和电子等,提供安全,可靠且节能的解决方案。  

协作加速创新

我们希望与客户保持密切联系。基于客户需求,我们与客户一起持续共同制定新的行业标准。 我们利用数字化带来的机遇,提供帮助客户提升效率的智联自动化解决方案。

我们的服务解决方案让客户安心无虞,在满足环境要求的同时最大限度地延长正常运行时间。

在以下版块中了解更多关于我们的信息:事实和数据,可持续发展方法,历史里程碑和品牌。